PART 2_ TIT FOR TAT

 

 

A big thank u to ada for making this banner … Love u Big smile

PART 2- TIT FOR TAT

Next day I got up smiling…I  beamed looking at my dad…and embraced him. It was a  custom whenever he was home..he’d woke me and my sister.. My morning couldn’t get more pleasant .. I kissed his cheek…and he kissed mine..

Sanjana..paid no attention to dad..and simply stormed in washroom. I always wondered why she felt dad loved me more…?? As far as I knw he loved both of us…

Me and dad chatted sitting on bed.. he asked me about my college. I informed him..that it will resume next week..

When sanjana retreated downstairs..after having a quick bath..I headed downstairs and dad straight into the kitchen..

I was sitting there..chirpily eating the pancakes made by dad..   Mom sanjana me and dad…like a normal family.. Dad was an amazing cook just like me.. 

I glanced at sanjana who was busy mumbling something to mom.. no..i dint envy their bond.. But it was strange..My own mom..never approached me..like this.. It was always dad…

I kept staring them…with a forlorn expression..  I guess dad saw him..and thats y he poked me..

He winked at me..smiling.. ” how about me and my darling daughter..go out  for shopping today???”  

I smiled softly…nodding my head.. ” yeyy..dad..” i exclaimed pretending to be excited..whereas inside was still cheerless..

Sanjana perked up…her head..  knotting her brow ” that’s not fair ill join u too for shopping dad..” She whined..

I smiled… looking her…  It was slight peek  of the my old sanjana… I missed her..Offcourse i do.. she was my best frnd..

 Past breakfast.. we recommenced our routine..Dad and mom were busy with themselves..sanjana went off to her office and i was in my room..preparing my notes..

Again a loud car noise..gained my attention..and I peeped outside to find My hot and sexy neighbour… Repairing his car…

My mind had elapsed His memory..But here he comes again..and this time SHIRTLESS..

My lips were wide open..similar to my eyes..which were popping out.. I could see his ..muscles flexing when he bend..and fixed something..

” oh..my..” I muttered..as soon as my eyes fell on his abs…I gulped down…and immediately backed out..Control my exotic thoughts…

Oblivious to him..i was keenly observing his very move…  Strangely I wasn’t ashamed of it…

I wasn’t despo types..But This guy..uff he was driving me crazy..that too just in two meetings…

I chided myself…and moved back in bed along with my books..

It wasn’t just that..next..day..no actually next few days  My hot neighbor  ..kept appearing in front of me..

 

Many times..i saw him jogging..with his headphones…while i was watering myself…No i mean my plants..

My eyes and heart flickered..I felt burning sensation every instance  his intense gaze..landed on me..  I was convinced that i was going foolish and it was all in my mind…maybe his eyes were never on me..???Or where they???   

I even saw many girls loitering around him…  he was such a high class catch for them Why would any one  let the golden chance slip…

It was almost a week..since my whole vicinity  was responsive to his presence…

It was late afternoon ..and i was alone.. Mum and dad were out whilst  sanjana…was partying… It was my fav solitude moment  ..

I  dint feel like studying..i sighed shutting my books..and thought t spend some time in my garden.. I slid downstairs …grabbing my shrug..and my Novel…

I sat down  comfortably on the grass…Spreading my legs…

 I shuffled the pages…and resumed my reading…

It was a while later…when my cell beeped… I kept the book aside…and grabbed my cell.. After i was done.. I Held out my hand to grasp my book…And paused  finding some one …

 I stared at the perfectly polished shoes…narrowing my eyes i glanced up to see… HIM..

There he was standing…wearing a black colured tux… looking irresistibly hot… My eyes traveled…down to his chest..which peeking through the white shirt..

I bit down my lower lip…feeling heat gushing in my body…

” Like what u see?? ” He spoke in utterly manly voice..

I gulped down…And shook my head.. ” what the hell was i looking at?? “ I chided myself..

His eyes…tapered in my direction..and then lowered at my bosoms..

I followed his eyes…realizing My vulnerable condition in front of him.. i was laying in such a manner that my cleavage was visible to him.. ” tit for tat..” My brain commented…

I instantly…got up…standing on my feet…

” nice view…”  His face shown a devilish smirk…I wish i could wipe it off

” excuse me…” i muttered…

” ya.. I guesss u liked what u saw..and so did i..” his eyes ran from my face to my bosoms yet again..As he stepped closer to me…

” I..i…i wasn’t looking…at u.r…” I clenched my eyes… ” great going geet..now even if he hadn’t presume u were ogling at him..he will now..”

He chuckled…folding his hands to his chest…  ” really… maybe not this time..but what about the rest of time…through ur balcony..”

I pressed my lips…curing myself..” shit he knew i was staring at him..what if he says…mom verse..what if he says dad.”

” Dont worry i enjoyed..this show too…”

I adjusted my dress…not answering him..

”  U can watch.. I have no objections.. “ He winked… breaking into grins…

” Its nothing like that..i was just lingering around my balcony…” I justified..myself..

” really…ohh…” He sounded astonished..

” well…i hope..u do that more often..Coz i like u watching me..” 

 I blinked my lashes..stunned  at his reply I  looked up at him.. and found his face expressionless…

 ” i..dint…”

He came forward…hushing me… ” shhh…” he placed finger.. on my lips… I body jolted and to my surprise

His finger was lightly pressed against my lips… As he looked me in the eye…

i wish i could be here..but right now..i have something to take care off…Ill see u..later..geet…”  His voice was velvety …   My name from his lips…made me shudder in reflex…

He retreated his finger…and smirked…at me.. once before…heading out of my garden..and driving his car..

 

 

PRECAP- DINNER WITH THE KHURANAS!!

Once again let me remind u ..if u guys dont comment…Ill shift this to blog

 love

sweta

 

 

15 thoughts on “PART 2_ TIT FOR TAT

  1. harmankaur21 says:

    hahaha maan flirting with geet

    Like

  2. khwaishfan says:

    hi thanks 4 da pm n rocking fab update! awesome banner! Geet n her dad share a wonderful bond! Hate Sanjana! she is so j of Geet! Geet’s mom doesn’t talk to her! Get fells left out! her dadi sees n cheers her up by saying they will go shopping! Sanajan wanst to go as well! Geet admires Maan! she sees him bare cahsted n den jogging! Geet alone at home n decides to read a book! she goes outside! she was busy wid her mobile n den sees Maan! he teases her! he njois the view n says she also enjoyed the view! Geet shocked! Maan knows she was watching him! she denies! Maan says he likes her watching him! update soon! superbly written

    Like

  3. Nice update
    Maan too naughty and flriting
    Dinner in maan house

    Like

  4. geetmeet says:

    Nice update dear why geet mom is behaving different to her
    Mann came infront of geet and confirmed that he know her looks towards him
    Confirmed that he like the way she sees him and told her to go on with it

    Like

  5. idunno2 says:

    sanjana getting jealous of geet as she thinks dad loves geet more and vice a versa geet feeling bad as her mother never acknowledge her over sanjana and according to me it is normal behavior of sibling against each other it happens in many places. some times some childrens are very attention sicker and they cant share their parents attention towards other sibling so geet and sanjana feeling normal
    About Maan now what he is uo to? update soon.

    Like

  6. neha74 says:

    superb update 🙂 tit for tat 😀 😉 geet drooling over maan and he is also not less ❤ and I am loving this story and this maan already ❤ 😀 geet's father is so loving but her sister I hate her attitude and behaviour towards my cutie geet…eagerly waiting for maaneet's love story to start ❤ ❤ and the possessive and obsessive MSK in action 😛 😉 continue soon 🙂

    Like

  7. tania900 says:

    superb update
    so maan all time know that geet is watching him ahaa greatt update soon

    Like

  8. angeldream14 says:

    amazing
    it was funny
    poor geet is so flustered by him
    maan is an enigma

    Liked by 1 person

  9. jayshu17 says:

    Fabulous update!!!Lovved Geet and her father bonding ❤ ❤ Sanjana is getting jealous of Geet 😦 Geet is drooling over Maan 😉 he also know about it…Geet alone at home and she decided to read a book in garden..she is busy in her phone…then she sees him…..Maan is teasing her…he says he is enjoying the view and she too…Geet shocked and denied it… Tit for Tat 😀 Loved it so much ❤ ❤ waiting for the next.Thanks for the PM dear 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. sanghita0000 says:

    sorry for disappearing ….the reason is very personal….sorry once again
    read the 2 parts ….its awesome

    Liked by 1 person

  11. navdeep802 says:

    superb update

    Like

  12. abc48 says:

    Its impossible for me to give comment on iF REGULARLY.so i ll give comment here.geet s mother nd sister not like her.don’t knoe why.geet is alone in the home.so she spend tim in garden.maaneet conversation is awesome.tit for tat.maan observing geet deeply .geet didn’t know about it.precap is interesting

    Like

Leave a comment